Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 

Great service, not pushy, bought a car that day.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

I would recommend to my friends and family to buy a vehicle from Ms Suzanne Dumont Hyundai Sales Consultant. She was so very professional and nice to me and took time out of her busy day to show me the features of my new car. Thank you again to Ms Suzanne Dumont of Mcdonald Hyundai in Littleton, Colorado for all your time.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2018
 

Grant Armijo was very knowledgeable and listened to exactly what I was looking for in a new car!! Great customer service they turned what started out as a bad day great!!!

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2018
 

Just like any other McDonald's same product as other, nothing special about this one. Hit and miss on the staff, and food quality. Same prices of other restaurants, medium speed on service and time of day depending on how busy it is.

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 3, 2018
 

This place is truly amazing with their customer service! No matter who you are, whether your looking for a new or used car, these guys know how to help a customer out!! Even after we drove off the lot they kept their word and kept in touch till we were completely happy! Dave is especially amazing! #TrueRockstars

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

The communication sucks but that warranty tho! Woot!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018
 

Brandon was very helpful and willing to work with our difficult situation so that I could drive the car off the lot that day. I am very thankful for his helpfulness, and I am loving my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2018
 

Awsome sales personnel, take advantage of the Costco car buying program. You will save thousands . Plus McDonald Hyundai will make sure you do save, plus give you the best car and experience. You won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018
 

Started off rocky because Suzanne was our sales rep and had a horrible attitude problem. Fortunately, Dave Young set us up with a new sales rep - Dave Smith. He made the process easy and much more enjoyable. Would've given 5 stars if we hadn't had to deal with Suzanne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018
 

Brandon made buying out my lease painless! After learning I would be driving from Grand Junction to make the purchase, he made sure to get me pre-approved & to have the paperwork ready for me prior to me arriving! He was always incredibly friendly & helpful. As a first time buyer, I was a bit nervous but after speaking with him, I felt much more at easy about the process!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review