Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2018
 

Ask for Trenton

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Great buying experience and great service after the sale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

My first time purchasing my brand new car was very interesting and exciting I want to thank Clint Myers & Derek ballew for helping me understanding and buying a new car they kept in contact with me and giving me updates and information about MY CAR ? THANK YOU FELLAS

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Courteous staff

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 11, 2018
 

I like that they were honest with me and did not play games - we sat down and had a good conversation to see that everyone is happy. Also, the salesperson, Grant was very knowledgeable about the car, the trims, options etc. looks like he had done his homework.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

We were very pleased with our service. I believe we worked with Ryan, and he was awesome. Extremely helpful and informative and actually saved us money!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 30, 2018
 

My wife and I just bought a new Hyundai Santa Fe from this dealership. Everyone we dealt with was exceptional, Especially Micah, Our sales person. I really believe their goal is to make every customer feel special and they certainly treated us that way.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

Bought our truck here and the process was not a hassle and they worked with us to get us a better price we were comfortable with. Downside was even up to two months after purchasing the truck papaerwork still had mistakes and it was back and forth back and forth to get everything right.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 26, 2018
 

Kristina was an awesome sales person for helping me find my ultimate/ltd sante fe. I was very satisfied with her help and willingness to allow us to view two different types of santa fes and take my time making my decision. She didn't push me to take one or the other. Finance was awesome too. No pressure there to select extras if i didn't want too. The only thing that caught me off gaurd and why i didn't give 5 stars was because my credit was hit 9 times for hard inquiries. I was shocked. I have never had 9 hard inquiries when buying a new vehicle. Usually its 3 at most. I get the best rate is what I want but 9 times. So now i am trying to figure that out on my credit but other than that it was a GREAT experience and the fact that i didn't feel pressured was 5 stars! Thanks Kristina!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review